Skip To Main Content

Personalized pieces

Introducing our Engravable Medallions

Our studio is at the heart of FoundRae. We treasure old-school artisanship: our in-house bench jewelers offer our customers the ability to create one of-a-kind pieces. Now we are adding an in-house hand-engraver that will give our customers yet another tool to express exactly what they want to say and when they want to say it…with immediate gratification.

Shop the Collection
1 2 Older